02
Apr
09

Psst…there’s a party…and you’re invited!

Awesome news!  Katat0nik is opening a shop on the Upper East Side of Gossip Girl…and…there’s a Grand Opening celebration tonight!  Come celebrate block party style with Ms. Katat0nik herself at 6 pm SLT.  It’s sure to be fabulous with DJ Moogani GossipGirl crankin the beats and taking requests.  And…

Check out the gift Katat0nik made exclusively for the grand opening celebration party goers!!

GossipGirl Gift ~ The Sakura Storm Dress in Purple!

GossipGirl Gift ~ The "Sakura Storm" Dress in Purple!

Hope to see you there!  And check out the hair I’m wearing…it’s so awesome I just had to dish about it.  It’s called “Fern” by Philotic Energy and is possibly the most flattering hairstyle I’ve ever gotten.  The rounded shape frames the face perfectly and I haven’t taken it off yet!  My hair whoreishness has been sated!…(for now…!)

Style Notes:
Sylvan Tristessa Butterflies Skin (Latte): Nomine (On sale for $100L till Saturday!)
Fern Hair (Charcoal w/White Tips): Philotic Energy
Heart Container Hair Bows & Necklace (Black/Violet): Violet Voltaire
Hya Cloven Hoof Boots (Axis Mundi Exclusive Color): Lazy Places
Pose: [Long Awkward Pose]

2 Responses to “Psst…there’s a party…and you’re invited!”


  1. 1 whimsyportraits
    April 11, 2009 at 7:17 pm

    Dear Katat0nik:

    I don’t know why, but whenever I see photos of Audrey Kitching, she’s pretty much what I would expect you to be IRL.


Leave a Reply

Katat0nik Pidgeon

Hi! I'm a RL artist and a designer of clothes, shoes, skins, hair, tattoos, dolls, and other stuff for the Second Life® virtual world. Visit Axis Mundi to see my work and check out the Katat0nik Flickr group!

Flickr Photos

Katat0nik Pidgeon

Hi! I'm a RL artist and am currently making clothes, shoes, skins, hair, tattoos, dolls, and other stuff for Secondlife Life(TM). Visit Axis Mundi to see my work!

I enjoy…

achariya.net
juicybomb.com
Malicious Style
SL Free*Style
Kami-no-aisuru
minajunk
Schadenfreude
[Pink Fuel]
Violet Voltaire
~silentsparrow~
don't be offended if your blog isn't on this list, I am still adding links! Wordpress blogs are in the blogroll

Pages

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

