30
Mar
09

New Katty Dolls for Spring!

I know, I know…after a post like the last one with all the unicorn and anticorn excitement, Katty Dolls might seem pretty tame.  But, I just couldn’t bring myself to do unholy things to these cute ‘lil dolls.  I must have a shred of decency left…somewhere!  (And I needed a break from the fierce battles…it just keeps escalating in Starlust and in the I (heart) Starlust update group!  SO INTENSE, dood!)

These 27 new Katty Dolls have little hoodies to look like bunnehs, bees, black sheep, and lambs and are just the cutest for Spring!  They each come with a “Priority 4” pose, which translated into non-posemaker speak, means you won’t be flinging your doll around with your AO if it has lower priority poses.  (I don’t know about you, but I hate looking like a cranky child when I’m holding onto something, so I dig the thoughtfulness with the P4 pose!)

You can pick up these cuties at Katat0nik’s main location in Axis Mundi!  The bunnehs, bees, lambs, and black sheep are available for sale and the clown Katty Dolls are given away by the Prize Orb!

Stay tuned to the blog for exciting information about an upcoming hunt at Loco Pocos Island that Katat0nik is participating in!

Style Notes for Kat ~
Sakura Skin & Hair: Minajunk (part of the “Sakura” avatar set)
Dollie Dress in White: Katat0nik
Striped Leggings in Pink/Black: Katat0nik
Ghostfire Boots in Pink: Katat0nik

Leave a Reply

Katat0nik Pidgeon

Hi! I'm a RL artist and a designer of clothes, shoes, skins, hair, tattoos, dolls, and other stuff for the Second Life® virtual world. Visit Axis Mundi to see my work and check out the Katat0nik Flickr group!

Flickr Photos

Black

Portrait

PeTOu closing today

More Photos

Katat0nik Pidgeon

Hi! I'm a RL artist and am currently making clothes, shoes, skins, hair, tattoos, dolls, and other stuff for Secondlife Life(TM). Visit Axis Mundi to see my work!

I enjoy…

achariya.net
juicybomb.com
Malicious Style
SL Free*Style
Kami-no-aisuru
minajunk
Schadenfreude
[Pink Fuel]
Violet Voltaire
~silentsparrow~
don't be offended if your blog isn't on this list, I am still adding links! Wordpress blogs are in the blogroll

Pages

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

