11
Mar
09

Le Peep Show!

Hoho!  Detective Adaire DeCuir has gathered some very important information!  While on a mission to find out about sekret pretties that are coming to a Katat0nik shop near you, I spied Kat herself working on her latest creation!

Le gaspe!  It is Katat0niks bum!

Le gaspe! It is Katat0nik's bum!

The dress is tentatively called (le!) cupcake and is certainly (le!) nom-a-licious.  (Pardon to all the French peoples I may be inadvertently insulting.  I’m trying to channel a little Inspector Jacques Clouseau mixed in with some Sherlock Holmes.  Hopefully you’ll agree Kat’s dress is so the cuteness that you won’t mind my cultural faux pas!)

I have spied the Cupcake dress!

I have spied the Cupcake dress!

My sources tell me the dress will be released in a few days and is tentatively called “Cupcake!”  And, there will be at least 6 colors!  Le rejoice!  Stay tuned to the blog or Katat0nik’s update group for the release of the newest yum yum.

Style Notes:

Katat0nik the Kyoot!
Lovely Vintage Rose Skin ~ Gala Phoenix
Psychobilly Freakout (Black) ~ Curio
Melancholy Necklace (Red) ~ Violet Voltaire
Lucent Heels ~ Schadenfreude

Adaire the Adventurous?
Shamrock (Pale) Skin ~ Atomic Kitty (group gift)
Nova (Black) Hair ~ Kin
Grimly Eyes ~ Silent Sparrow (included with the “Grimly” skirt)
Hat/Pipe ~ Kurotsubaki (group gift)
Mortido Dress (Olive) ~ Katat0nik
Mortido Boots ~ Katat0nik
Poses ~ [Long Awkward Pose]

Leave a Reply

Katat0nik Pidgeon

Hi! I'm a RL artist and a designer of clothes, shoes, skins, hair, tattoos, dolls, and other stuff for the Second Life® virtual world. Visit Axis Mundi to see my work and check out the Katat0nik Flickr group!

Flickr Photos

Katat0nik Pidgeon

Hi! I'm a RL artist and am currently making clothes, shoes, skins, hair, tattoos, dolls, and other stuff for Secondlife Life(TM). Visit Axis Mundi to see my work!

I enjoy…

achariya.net
juicybomb.com
Malicious Style
SL Free*Style
Kami-no-aisuru
minajunk
Schadenfreude
[Pink Fuel]
Violet Voltaire
~silentsparrow~
don't be offended if your blog isn't on this list, I am still adding links! Wordpress blogs are in the blogroll

Pages

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

